Happy Thanksgiving!

Pumpkin PieHappy Thanksgiving to all of my American readers! I’m fairly new to American Thanksgiving myself, but that only makes it feel all the more special. I love that Thanksgiving brings family together, and I’d never turn down an excuse to stop and think about what I’m grateful for. This year, that list includes:

  • YOU my readers! Knowing that I have loyal readers visiting my blog inspires me to work harder and make it the best that it can possibly be. Your comments seriously make my day! So thank you!
  • My Canadian family. Even though I don’t get to see you as often as I would like, I love you so much, and miss you, especially at this time of year when everybody else is spending the holiday with their family (even though you don’t technically celebrate it). You’re love and support mean everything to me.
  • Max, Sonny and Stevie. You guys are my world. Thank you for making every day so special.
  • My life in California – I am constantly pinching myself, hoping it’s not a dream. Getting to live in this amazing place is something that I’m always grateful for, but today seems as good as any to actually put it into writing.
One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

