October Highlight Reel

Dogs on Halloween, Batman and Robin Costumes, Cute Dog Costumes, Beagle CostumeThe only thing cuter than a dog in a costume? Two dogs in coordinated costumes! This year, Sonny and Stevie decided to go as Batman and Robin.

Kristin Perry Handchain, Boho Accessories, I was so excited to receive a few goodies from Kristin Perry, including this totally gorgeous hand chain, which I’m absolutely obsessed with

California sunset, Palm Trees, Carlsbad CAMoving to San Diego has meant a lot more of these!

Kaitlynn Carter Malibu, Locale Magazine, Brody Jenner's Girlfriend, As a new writer/stylist for Locale (http://localemagazine.com/?s=Jilli+Joffe) I’ve already gotten to do a lot of fun things, including styling Kaitlynn Carter for her feature in the upcoming February issue!

One Teaspoon Bikini, Cute Dogs, Carlsbad CAThe dogs and I both enjoy living closer to the beach!

Beach PicnicDinner on the beach with Max’s family

Beverly Soon TofuCatching up with an old friend over Korean food… two of my favorite things!

Fall Fashion As the weather has started cooling down, Stevie and I have both been looking for ways to stay cozy – him in a cashmere sweater, and me in my favorite pair of moccasins

iPhone 6I was so excited to upgrade to the iPhone 6, mainly because it means I can take way better photos everywhere I go!

Picture Frame Collage, Wall decorationMoving is a real B, but I have enjoyed decorating the new apartment!

Leave a Reply

