My Street Style: White denim + Flannel Shirt

Fall 2014 Fashion, Women's Fashion 2014, Grunge styling, How to Wear White in Fall, How to Wear Plaid

Whoever said ‘you can’t wear white after Labor Day’ was just plain wrong. Especially in places where the fall still enjoys summer-like weather (California, I’m talking to YOU), you can easily incorporate white into your autumn look. The key to making white work this time of year is in the accessories. I made my white on white appropriate for fall by adding a side of flannel, and finishing off the look with my favorite pair of combat boots.

4 thoughts on “My Street Style: White denim + Flannel Shirt

Leave a Reply

