Coffee Ice Cubes – For a Superior Iced Coffee Experience (VIDEO)

Easy Recipe, Video Recipe, Coffee Ice cube recipe, Trader Joe's Cold Brewed Coffee

I love iced coffee, but I hate the fact that I can’t just sip it slowly and enjoy it (as I would a regular cup of coffee). Instead, I’m always finding myself in a race with the ice to see who can get to the coffee first, and, spoiler alert, the ice usually wins. So when I came across this fun little idea to make coffee ice cubes, and completely irradiate said problem for good, I simply had to share with you, my readers. (I’ve always got your back).


I wouldn’t even call this a recipe, it’s really more of a how-to, and a super simple one at that! In my version, I used Trader Joe’s ‘Cold Brew Coffee Concentrate’ (which is really good, in case you were wondering). But you could also use any freshly brewed coffee you happen to have on hand. All you have to do is:

  • Brew the coffee (or, in my case, just add water to the concentrate)
  • pour the coffee into an ice cube tray
  • Freeze
  • Enjoy in your next iced coffee drink!

This incredibly easy culinary trick really makes the entire experience of drinking ice coffee infinitely better!

 

2 thoughts on “Coffee Ice Cubes – For a Superior Iced Coffee Experience (VIDEO)

Leave a Reply

