Trend Report: Uneven Hems

Fall 2014 Fashion Trend, Fall 2014 Women's Fashion, What to wear this fall, When I started noticing that many of my favorite brands (Stone Cold Fox, SPELL, and For Love and Lemons) had awesome pieces incorporating uneven hems in their fall collections, I just knew I had to feature this trend on the blog! Uneven/scalloped hems are a fun way to add some unexpected interest and added depth to any outfit. And with asymmetry all over the SS15 runways, I can say with confidence that this trend shouldn’t be going anywhere! One of these beauties is actually the dress that I’m wearing in this week’s outfit post, so check back later this morning to see it in action!

Leave a Reply

