My Street Style: Lace Slip + Panama Hat

Urban Outfitters Lace Dress, Zara Booties, Urban Outfitters Panama Hat, Outfit Ideas This is an outfit I wore this past weekend when I was out shopping with my fiancé at the Melrose Flee Market. I love visiting this West Hollywood Sunday market whenever I can; there’s always great vintage finds (can you say sustainable shopping?), lots of cute boho jewelry, and, when all else fails, awesome people watching! But back to the outfit… I layered my lace slip dress under a long slitted top, and pulled the look together booties, some layered necklace, and, of course, my favorite hat. (http://justjilli.com/2014/08/27/my-current-obsessions/).

8 thoughts on “My Street Style: Lace Slip + Panama Hat

    • Thanks Maria! I agree, it may be a LITTLE overdressed for the average flee market, but this is the Melrose Flee Market and sometimes it feels like LA’s most stylish people congregate there on the weekend. But something else I love about outfit is how easily it transitions from day to night, I would just ditch the hat and go! 🙂

      xx Jilli

Leave a Reply

