My Street Style: White Top + Denim Cutoffs

Weekend Outfit, Denim Shorts White Top, Outfit IdeasAs much as I love talking about and experimenting with all the latest trends in fashion, there’s still something to be said for those classic pieces that transcend seasons and never seem to go out of style. That’s why I’m so into this denim cutoff and white top combo, some variation of which has become my weekend uniform of sorts. The shorts are 2 years old, and the shirt is from 5 years ago, and I bet you wouldn’t have known that if I hadn’t just told you! More and more I realize that the some of the best outfits are those that keep in simple and stick to the basics.

 

P.S. This is a new weekly post I’m planning on introducing to the blog, where I share an outfit I wore from the previous week!

17 thoughts on “My Street Style: White Top + Denim Cutoffs

Leave a Reply

