Current Obsessions

Urban Outfitters Panama Hat, Best Summer Hat, Fashion, StyleI am totally obsessed with my new ‘Suede Boho Panama Hat’ from Urban Outfitters, pictured above. (You may be able to tell this from the fact that it keeps showing up in various blog posts). It seems to go with almost any outfit, and the fact that it covers up a bad hair day doesn’t hurt either!

Dark Nailpolish, HandsDark nail polish is definitely my go-to color of the moment, for nails AND toes! Stay tuned for my Monday post, where I’ll talk about my favorite brands, colors, and tricks on how to get the perfect mani.

Doughnuts, Kettle Glazed Doughnuts You’d be surprised how hard it is to find a good doughnut in LA, but ever since discovering Kettle Glazed, I’ve looked no further. This cute little spot in Franklin Village definitely has the city’s best doughnut. But it doesn’t stop at just doughnuts; they also have the legendary croissant style doughnut (if you haven’t tried one, you must)! and cruffin, (I die). They also have vegan and gluten free options, so there really is something for everyone to love.

Emmy 2014 Fashion, Emmy 2014 Best Dressed, Wedding Dress InspirationMonday’s Emmy Awards fashion did not disappoint. Above are some of my favorite dresses of the night; I love that each of these could double as a wedding dress!

CO_2I discovered the song ‘Habit’s earlier this summer, and have basically listened to it on repeat ever since! Tov Lo is a Swedish artist, and her hypnotic pop song is addictive!

 

Leave a Reply

