Sporty Spice

Jilli Joffe LA Based Fashion Blogger

One thing I’ll never take for granted, as long as I’m living in LA, is the weather; any place where I can comfortably wear the following outfit in early December is alright by me! So on one warm, sunny December morning, my inner sporty spice came out to play, in a nike sports bra and transparent jersey-like top. But, in staying true to my own personal style (let’s be honest, I don’t exactly scream ‘athleticism’) I mixed in some sweeter, more feminine pieces, a polka-dot circle skirt and platform sneakers, to be exact.Jilli Joffe LA Based Fashion Blogger Jilli Joffe LA Based Fashion Blogger Jilli Joffe LA Based Fashion Blogger Jilli Joffe LA Based Fashion Blogger  Jilli Joffe LA Based Fashion Blogger Jilli Joffe LA Based Fashion Blogger Jilli Joffe LA Based Fashion Blogger

P.S. To all my regular readers, I planned to have an outfit post last week, but, I’m embarrassed to say, “my dog ate my homework.” Or, more precisely, he ate the SD card holding all the pictures, moments before I was planning on uploading them! 😦 As maddening as that is, I will reshoot the outfit again soon, so all is not lost.

2 thoughts on “Sporty Spice

  1. Pingback: Trending! Shoes: | Just Jilli

Leave a Reply

