Monotony

Jilli Joffe Melrose Street Style Lately I can’t seem to make myself look further than the ‘black’ section of my closet (that’s right, my closet is color coordinated, a side effect of lifelong perfectionism). However, black on black on black has a funny way of becoming redundant, so I’ve had to get creative with accessories to prevent my outfits from going stale.  In this case, I chose to lighten the mood with a playful holographic print (c/o J+CO), spiked crystal choker, and added leg interest.  No more monotony here… 
Jilli Joffe Melrose Street Style Jilli Joffe Melrose Street Style Jilli Joffe Melrose Street Style Jilli Joffe Melrose Street Style Jilli Joffe Melrose Street Style

5 thoughts on “Monotony

Leave a Reply

