Hollyweird

Jilli Joffe Hollywood FashionOne thing I’ve realized since moving to Hollywood 1 1/2 years ago is that when it comes to fashion, anything goes. This unique, quirky little area that I live in is very conducive to experimental style; I fit right in with my new purple hair! So for this shoot, which we shot along the Hollywood walk of fame, I might have gone a little over-the-top, but, honestly, nobody even batted an eye. I’m still loving the sheer trend, so I had fun incorporating it into this fall look: I layered my sheer maxi dress under an oversized sweater, and on top of leggings, then finished off the look with some booties and a choker. Jilli Joffe Hollywood Fashion
Jilli Joffe Hollywood FashionJilli Joffe Hollywood Fashion Jilli Joffe Hollywood Fashion Jilli Joffe Hollywood Fashion

2 thoughts on “Hollyweird

  1. I’m just curious MIss Jilli, Which “STAR” did you choose to stand on? Is this a person who has inspired you with CREATIVITY AND PASSION! The photos are great!

    • Thank you! 🙂 To be honest, I didn’t stand on any specific star, but have always been inspired by the style and grace of Audrey Hepburn. (Not that my personal style reflects that)!

Leave a Reply

