Fall in LA

Jilli Joffe Fall Fashion Los Angeles Now that the weather in LA has started to cool down, I can  finally start pulling out my fall clothes! One thing I love about fall fashion is all the fun you can have with layering… this season sheer continues to be on trend, so I layered my gold sweater over a sheer black knee length shirtwaist and leatherette leggings. I felt like accessorizing with a statement necklace and flatforms, infusing a spacey, futuristic feel to the outfit.

Jilli Joffe Fall Fashion Los Angeles Jilli Joffe Fall Fashion Los Angeles Jilli Joffe Fall Fashion Los Angeles Jilli Joffe Fall Fashion Los Angeles Jilli Joffe Fall Fashion Los Angeles Jilli Joffe Fall Fashion Los Angeles

Leave a Reply

