Coachella Outfit Day 2

Coachella WithdrawalI wore this outfit on the second day of Coachella. It saw Major Lazer, The Postal Service, Moby, The XX, and Phoenix. We had lots of fun together on Saturday! The second I saw this one piece at a boutique in downtown LA, it was love at first sight. I knew I had to have it, and I knew I had to wear it to Coachella. What attracted me to this piece was its engineered floral print, whose strategically placed pattern is not only on-trend, but also happens to be figure flattering.

Swimsuit: Wildfox

Shorts: Zara

Coachella Withdrawal Coachella Withdrawal Coachella Withdrawal Coachella Withdrawal Coachella Withdrawal

Leave a Reply

