Coachella Outfit Day 1

Coachella WithdrawalCoachella came and went so fast, I can hardly believe it was a week ago today that we were heading to the festival! I had the most amazing time this year, it was definitely my favorite Coachella yet! Some people hated on it, but, in the end, I really enjoyed the diversity of the lineup. I got to see some old favorites, like the Postal Service and La Roux, as well as discovering new talent, like Modestep! I wore this outfit the first day, a transparent maxi dress over a bodysuit. There’s just something so liberating about not wearing bottoms! Plus, I was super comfortable the entire day. And that’s all you can really ask of a Coachella outfit, so, in the end, I knew that I’d made the right decision in wearing this crazy dress. Stay tuned for Day 2 & 3 outfits!

Dress: Nastygal

Floral Crown: Urban Outfitters

Shoes: BrownsCoachella Withdrawal

Coachella Withdrawal

Coachella WithdrawalCoachella WithdrawalCoachella WithdrawalCoachella Withdrawal

Leave a Reply

