Pink Hair Don’t Care


Pink Hair Don't Care

When it comes to my hair, I tend not to be very adventurous. So when candy-colored locks started blowing up the fashion scene last summer, I sought out a temporary way to experiment with this look. Enter Kevin Murphy’s ‘Color Bug,’ a chalk-like product with an easy application that comes right out after one wash. But whenever the color bug bites, I have to build my outfit around my hair: the color comes off on my clothing, so I always start with a black top, and then go from there!

Top: Zara

Necklace: H&M

Boots: Dr. Martens x Swarovski Elements

IMG_5672
IMG_5691

IMG_5653
IMG_5678

Pink Hair Don't Care

4 thoughts on “Pink Hair Don’t Care

Leave a Reply

