Panda Express

Panda



I never used to consider myself a hat person, but lately I just can’t get enough of this panda toque/beanie that I bought at Urban Outfitters awhile ago! The same could be said about capes, but lately I haven’t had any aversions to those either. Pair the two together, and you get my outfit of choice on a cold and dreary day by the beach in Cardiff, CA. Both pieces are what I would consider ‘loud,’ so I try to wear them with simple pieces, in this case: black leggings, a cashmere sweater, and thigh-high leather boots.

Hat: Urban Outfitters

Cape: Ralph Lauren

Sweater: Autumn Cashmere

Boots: Mimosa

Panda
Panda

IMG_4528

Panda

Leave a Reply

